OFC

2017 Optical Networking and Communication Conference & Exhibition

booth 1331. Location this year is LA Convention Center. Show dates March 21-23, 2017 Web site: ofcconference.org

 

Our business philosophy is simple and straightforward: “Work closely with our customers, produce high-quality technology, and keep costs down - every time.”

Malcolm D. Hill

President


Certified since March 2010

ISO Cert

 

 

DITF - Main Office

2245 Meridian Blvd. #E Minden , NV 89423

sales@ditf.com
ph: (775) 782-1041
fx: (775) 782-1044

DITF - West Coast Sales

Glen Steward

gsteward@ditf.com
ph: (510) 468-7341

DITF - East Coast Sales

Tom Lavallee

tpl@ditf.com
ph: (603) 845-3450

DITF - Europe

DAdd UK

Tel:01 044 01634 299501

APC-Novacom Web: http://www.apc-novacom.co.uk/

Email:sales@apc-novacom.co.uk

Area Reps

High Tech Sales Microcom Sales Arizona - Blackhart Sales Julie Huang vp area eastern component sales jay stone other

Jay Stone Associates

http://www.jsarep.com/index.php
2109O'Toole Ave. Suite M
San Jose, CA 95131
408-428-2500
Covers Northern CA, NV

 

 

High-tech Sales

http://www.htssales.com/
Jay Brewster jbrewster@htssales.com
603-488-1333
Covers ME, NH VT, MA, CT, RI

Microcom Sales

http://www.microcomsales.com/
Kirit Dixit kdixit@microcomsales.com 210-669-7599
Jon Jackson jjackson@microcomsales.com 908-370-6990
Bruce D'Adamo bdadamo@microcomsales.com 973-722-8950
Covers NY, NJ, Eastern PA (1/2 of state)

Ferrian Sales & Associates

http://www.ferrian.com/
Greg Ferrian greg@ferrian.com 651-686-4704
Sean Ferrian sean@ferrian.com 651-686-4704

VP Electronics

http://vpelectronics.com/
Vincent Pirro III v3pirro@ix.netcom.com 540 533-0653
William Rodgers wlrodgers3@gmail.com 540 533-0653
John Thompson jthomp1027@live.com 240 715-7216
Vince Pirro Jr. v.pirro@comcast.net 443 414-9067
Covers Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia, West Virginia, Delaware

Julie Huang

Julie Huang jmahuang@sympatico.ca 905 828-7231
Covers Canada

Eastern Component Sales

http://easterncomponentsales.com/
Jay Parker jparker@easterncomponentsales.com 407 920-8518 cell 407 886-0857 office
Tom Mulloy tmulloy@easterncomponentsales.com 305 791-5899 cell
Covers FL

Other

Please contact DITF at sales@ditf.com

West Coast Sales

Glen Steward

(510) 468-7341

gsteward@ditf.com

East Coast Sales

Tom Lavallee

(603) 845-3450

tpl@ditf.com

DITF - Interconnect Technology

(775) 782-1041

sales@ditf.com

2245 Meridian Blvd.
Minden , NV 89423