IMS 2018

Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, PA

June 12-14 - Booth 1903


Certified since March 2010

ISO Cert

 

 

DITF - Main Office

2245 Meridian Blvd. #E Minden , NV 89423

sales@ditf.com
ph: (775) 782-1041
fx: (775) 782-1044

DITF - West Coast Sales

Glen Steward

gsteward@ditf.com
ph: (510) 468-7341

DITF - East Coast Sales

Tom Lavallee

tpl@ditf.com
ph: (603) 845-3450

DITF - Europe

DAdd UK

Tel:01 044 01634 299501

APC-Novacom Web: http://www.apc-novacom.co.uk/

Email:sales@apc-novacom.co.uk

Area Reps

High Tech Sales Arizona - Blackhart Sales Julie Huang eastern component sales jay stone other

Jay Stone Associates

http://www.jsarep.com/index.php
2109O'Toole Ave. Suite M
San Jose, CA 95131
408-428-2500
Covers Northern CA, NV

 

 

High-tech Sales

http://www.htssales.com/
Jay Brewster jbrewster@htssales.com
603-488-1333
Covers ME, NH VT, MA, CT, RI

 

Ferrian Sales & Associates

http://www.ferrian.com/
Greg Ferrian greg@ferrian.com 651-686-4704
Sean Ferrian sean@ferrian.com 651-686-4704

 

Julie Huang

Julie Huang jmahuang@sympatico.ca 905 828-7231
Covers Canada

Eastern Component Sales

http://easterncomponentsales.com/
Jay Parker jparker@easterncomponentsales.com 407 920-8518 cell 407 886-0857 office
Tom Mulloy tmulloy@easterncomponentsales.com 305 791-5899 cell
Covers FL

Other

Please contact DITF at sales@ditf.com

West Coast Sales

Glen Steward

(510) 468-7341

gsteward@ditf.com

East Coast Sales

Tom Lavallee

(603) 845-3450

tpl@ditf.com

DITF - Interconnect Technology

(775) 782-1041

sales@ditf.com

2245 Meridian Blvd.
Minden , NV 89423